C++Now 2018 has ended
Back To Schedule
Friday, May 11 • 1:45pm - 2:45pm
Future of Boost

Log in to save this to your schedule, view media, leave feedback and see who's attending!

Feedback form is now closed.
The people who bring you Boost and C++ Now! talk and answer questions about what they see coming.

avatar for Steering Committee and C++Now Committee Chairs

Steering Committee and C++Now Committee Chairs

The Boost Steering Committee is currently comprised of:Boris KolpackovDavid SankelHartmut KaiserJon Kalb, chairLisa LippincottLouis DionneMatt CalabreseMichael CaissePeter DimovSebastian RedlThe Boost Steering Committee Home Page... Read More →
avatar for Jon Kalb

Jon Kalb

Conference Chair, Jon Kalb, Consulting

Friday May 11, 2018 1:45pm - 2:45pm MDT
Paepcke Auditorium